Our Staff

Staff Directory

Allen, Mary

Anderson, Claudine

Anderson, Jim

Ansotegui, Tamara

Backus, Rachel

Barnes, Warren

Bell, Jayce

Bell, Lynsey

Bidegain, Sharon

Davis, Amy

Dougherty, Pamela

Elliott, Rachel

Exon, Jennifer

Gilbert, Cynthia

Grant, Mindi

Heffington, Tonya

Holloway, Mike

Hunicke, Brian

Hunicke, Megan

Hunter, Cindy

Johnson, Kent

Jones, Edwin

Kassebaum, Robert

Krempa, Vicki

Kulick, Natalie

Lanham, Kendra

Lulu, ReBekha

Meyer, Misty

McFarlane, John

Nalley, Rechell

Nelson, Sarah

Ogden, Tammie

Pilkerton, Jamie

Porter, Sean

Porter, Sydney

Randolph, Julie

Rice, Rhonda

Robinson, Rob

Roeber, Jason

Rousset, Christy

Sharp, Julie

Shields, Laura

Snider, Faith

Standerwick, Tom

Stinson, Sandy

Taylor, Russ

Tucker, Margaret

Veristain, Loveta

Veristain, Mark

Wadley, Misty

Watson, Cyndi

Williamson, Jamie

Woodruff, Beth

Yardley, Matt

Pre School and Kindergarten

Custodian

Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor

Secondary Social Studies

Elementary Librarian

Music Teacher

Secondary Math Teacher

Counselor

Custodian

Secondary English

Elementary Special Ed.

Food Services

1st Grade and 3rd Grade

Kindergarten

Preschool Special Ed.

Secondary Special Ed.

5th Grade

Elem./Middle School Science

Elem./Middle School Teacher

Business Manager

Secondary Math

Bus Driver

Maintenance

Title I Paraprofessional

Secondary Science

Asst. Business Manager

6th Grade

Special Education Paraprofessional

Superintendent & Sec. Principal

Food Services Manager

Special Ed. Aide

4th Grade

Elementary Principal

H.S. Govt, Econ, Activities Director

Secondary English

3rd Grade

Preschool Paraprofessional

Bus Driver

Secondary P.E. and Health

1st Grade

Special Ed Paraprofessional

Secondary Secretary

5th Math/Science and MS Math

6th Grade

Bus driver

Transportation Supervisor

Secondary Art

Elementary Secretary

Bus driver

Elementary P.E. & MS Health

Food Services Supervisor

2nd Grade

Special Ed. Director

Custodian and Yard Duty

mallen@basinschools.net

canderson@basinschools.net

janderson@basinschools.net

tansotegui@basinschools.net

rbackus@basinschools.net

wbarnes@basinschools.net

jbell@basinschools.net

lbell@basinschools.net

sbidegain@basinschools.net

adavis@basinschools.net

pdougherty@basinschools.net

relliott@basinschools.net

jexon@basinschools.net

cgilbert@basinschools.net

mgrant@basinschools.net

theffington@basinschools.net

mholloway@basinschools.net

bhunicke@basinschools.net

mhunicke@basinschools.net

chunter@basinschools.net

kjohnson@basinschools.net

ejones@basinschools.net

rkassebaum@basinschools.net

vkrempa@basinschools.net

nkulick@basinschools.net

klanham@basinschools.net

rlulu@basinschools.net

mmeyer@basinschools.net

jmcfarlane@basinschools.net

rnalley@basinschools.net

snelson@basinschools.net

togden@basinschools.net

jpilkerton@basinschools.net

sporter@basinschools.net

sydporter@basinschools.net

jrandolph@basinschools.net

rrice@basinschools.net

rrobinson@basinschools.net

jroeber@basinschools.net

crousset@basinschools.net

jsharp@basinschools.net

lshields@basinschools.net

fsnider@basinschools.net

tstanderwick@basinschools.net

sstinson@basinschools.net

rtaylor@basinschools.net

mtucker@basinschools.net

lveristain@basinschools.net

mveristain@basinschools.net

mwadley@basinschools.net

cwatson@basinschools.net

jwilliamson@basinschools.net

bwoodruff@basinschools.net

myardley@basinschools.net

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)

(Staff Interview)