Our Staff

Staff Directory

Mary Allan Preschool Teacher mallen@basinschools.net
Warren Barnes Choir, MS Music, Piano, Guitar Teacher wbarnes@basinschools.net
Jayce Bell Precalculus, Integrated Math, Calculus, Math Lab, Survey/Trigonometry jbell@basinschools.net
Lynsey Bell  MS/HS Counselor lbell@basinschools.net
Sharon Bidegain Custodian Supervisor sbidegain@basinschools.net
Pamela Dougherty Elementary SPED Teacher pdougherty@basinschools.net
Rachel Elliott Food Services relliott@basinschools.net
Jenifer Exon 3rd Grade, Elementary Music Teacher jexon@basinschools.net
Autume Flud SPED Paraprofessional aflud@basinschools.net
Cynthia Gilbert Kindergarten Teacher cgilbert@basinschools.net
Stacy Gilligan 6th Grade Science, RWW Teacher sgilligan@basinschools.net
Allison Gonyou Custodian agonyou@basinschools.net
Mindy Grant SPED Teacher pre-K-12 mgrant@basinschools.net
Luisa Gurwell Custodian lgurwell@basinschools.net
Tonya Heffington Secondary SPED Paraprofessional theffington@basinschools.net
Stacey Hofer Preschool Teacher Shofer@basinschools.net
Mike Holloway 5th & 6th Grade Social Studies, ELA support 3rd, 4th, 5th Grade, Tech Coordinator, SLED Hill Monitor mholloway@basinschools.net
Brian Hunicke Superintendent, STEM Teacher  bhunicke@basinschools.net
Megan Hunicke 5th grade ELA, 5th and 6th Grade Science mhunicke@basinschools.net
Cindy Hunter Business Manager chunter@basinschools.net
Kent Johnson Chemistry, Integrated Math, 7th Grade Math, 8th Grade Math kjohnson@basinschools.net
Ed Jones Bus Driver  ejones@basinschools.net
Bob Kassebaum Maintenance Supervisor rkassebaum@basinschools.net
Micki Keiser Botany/Zoology, Biology, Life Science, ICOE, 7th Grade Study Skills mkeiser@basinschools.net
Life Science
Biology
Natalie Kulick Environmental Science, Earth Science, Physical Science, Leadership, ICOE nkulick@basinschools.net
Kendra Lanham Assistant Business Manager klanham@basinschools.net
ReBekha Lulu 6th Grade ELA rlulu@basinschools.net
Misty Meyer SPED Paraprofessional mmeyer@basinschools.net
Bundy Moore Community Schools Coordinator bmoore@basinschools.net
Rechell Nalley Food Services rnalley@basinschools.net
Sarah Nelson SPED Paraprofessional snelson@basinschools.net
Tammie Ogden 4th Grade Teacher togden@basinschools.net
Ashley Pecora SPED Paraprofessional apecora@basinschools.net
Jamie Pilkerton ES Principal, 2nd Grade Math Teacher  jpilkerton@basinschools.net
Sean Porter MS/HS Principal, American Government, A.D. sporter@basinschools.net
Sydney Porter English 9, English 11, Senior Seminar, English 12, CP English 11/12 sydporter@basinschools.net
Julie Randolph 3rd Grade Teacher jrandolph@basinschools.net
Sam Ransom English 7, English 11, English 8, English 10, Creative Writing sransom@basinschools.net
Rachel Rex ES Librarian rrex@basinschools.net
Rhonda Rice Preschool Teacher  rrice@basinschools.net
Jason Roeber PE 8, BFS, Outdoor Recreation, Health, PE 9 jroeber@basinschools.net
Steven Romero Maintenance sromero@basinschools.net
Christy Rousset 1st Grade Teacher crousset@basinschools.net
Julie Sharp SPED Paraprofessional jsharp@basinschools.net
Laura Shields MS/HS Administrative Assistant lshields@basinschools.net
Faith Snider 5th Grade Math, Math 7, Math 8, Integrated Math fsnider@basinschools.net
Tom Standerwick Advanced Construction, MS Shop, Beginning Construction, RRW ES, Social Studies 7th, World Studies 8th tstanderwick@basinschools.net
Kirk Starry Drivers Ed, Us History 10, Us History 11, Speech 9, Global Perspectives kstarry@basinschools.net
Sandy Stinson Bus Driver sstinson@basinschools.net
Russ Taylor Bus Supervisor, Driver rtaylor@basinschools.net
Margaret Tucker Ceramics, Publications, Art, ES Art, MS Art mtucker@basinschools.net
Chris Turner Bus Driver jturner@basinschools.net
Loveta Veristain ES Administrative Assistant  lveristain@basinschools.net
Mark Veristain Bus Driver mveristain@basinschools.net
Misty Wadley ELA 7, Health/PE, ES PE mwadley@basinschools.net
Cyndi Watson Food Service Supervisor cwatson@basinschools.net
Jamie Williamson 2nd Grade Teacher jwilliamson@basinschools.net
Beth Woodruff SPED Director bwoodruff@basinschools.net
Matt Yardley Maintenance myardley@basinschools.net